Posted in General

Blog Update

Hello and good day everyone, I hope you’ve had a somewhat decent start to the year. It has been a while since I’ve posted something here, so I apologize for it just being an update. I’ll be laying out what’s been happening on my end of things, and also announce some projects and when I expect to have them posted.

Life Problems

Late last year, my family’s life was basically turned upside down, and now we’re pretty much starting from scratch again. As a result, we have a lot less people and things on our side, including a consistent internet connection. I can still write, for the most part, but my posting has been inconsistent and will continue to be for a while. 

On that note, being uprooted has not had many positive affects on me. I’ve been busy with real life issues, and when I do have time for myself, I can hardly get myself to draw let alone write during it. I don’t want things to continue like this, though. I’m going to push past the depressing parts of my life and look forward. I’m going to do my best to keep going, and I hope you all will stick with and support me as I go through all of this.

Now then, I want to leave things off on a higher note than just that. So, here’s a list of what I’ve been working on!

  1. Abducted Part 2
  2. Unnamed Story Scene
  3. Unnamed Writing Prompt
  4. Monochrome Mayhem: Chapters 1-5

I hope you all will enjoy what I put out! Here’s hoping I keep up with the schedule, heh. Anyways, that’s it from me. See you all again soon!

Author:

Hello there, you can call me Lavender! It's nice to meet you!

Leave a comment